P.S. Free & New RIBO-Level-1 dumps are available on Google Drive shared by Itexamguide: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1gLEYNEVI_c3RQJV4aXDGPrCNEMXcBgRH
The RIBO-Level-1 certification lead you to numerous opportunities in career development and shaping your future. Just imagine that with the RIBO-Level-1 certification, you can get a higher salary and a better position to help you lead a totally different and successful life. And with our RIBO-Level-1 Exam Braindumps, it is easy to pass the exam and get the RIBO-Level-1 certification. According to our data, our pass rate is high as 98% to 100%. You can pass the exam just by your first attempt.
| Topic | Details |
|---|---|
| Topic 1 |
|
| Topic 2 |
|
| Topic 3 |
|
| Topic 4 |
|
| Topic 5 |
|
>> Test RIBO-Level-1 Objectives Pdf <<
This way you will be able to experience the actual RIBO Level 1 Entry-Level Broker Exam exam environment and become a more prepared and confident candidate to step into the examination center. You will know where exactly you stand before the actual IIC RIBO-Level-1 Certification Exam. The actual IIC RIBO-Level-1 exam questions will make you familiar with the inside-out view of the exam pattern and syllabus.
NEW QUESTION # 186
Under the Uninsured Automobile Coverage, who is covered for bodily injury or death?
Answer: A
Explanation:
The correct answer is A . Under the OAP 1 Uninsured Automobile Coverage , insured persons for bodily injury or death include you, your spouse, and any dependent relative when they are not in an automobile, streetcar, or railway vehicle and are hit by an unidentified or uninsured automobile . That wording directly matches a spouse who is walking on the sidewalk and is struck by an unidentified vehicle.
B is incorrect because the question is about Uninsured Automobile Coverage . A pedestrian struck by an identified vehicle is not automatically covered under this section unless the vehicle is uninsured . The option does not say that. C is incorrect because for a corporate insured, coverage can extend to a director, officer, employee, or partner for whose regular use the described automobile is provided, but there is an important note: if that person or their spouse owns an insured automobile, this policy does not apply; their own policy responds . Also, simply being injured while driving an undescribed vehicle does not fit the basic wording given here.
D is incorrect because the OAP 1 specifically says a dependent relative who owns an insured automobile is not covered under this section. This question tests precise understanding of who qualifies as an insured person under Ontario's uninsured/unidentified automobile wording.
NEW QUESTION # 187
Your client's homeowners policy cancelled due to non payment on Aug 1st. On Aug 15th they are served a statement of claim pertaining to a slip and fall which occurred at their home while their policy was in force.
What would happen next?
Answer: B
Explanation:
The correct answer is B. because liability coverage under a homeowner's policy generally responds based on when occurrence happened , not when the lawsuit is served. In this question, the slip and fall occurred while the policy was still in force , even though the insured was not served with the statement of claim until after the policy had been cancelled for non-payment.
That timing matters. A cancellation on August 1st stops coverage for new occurrences happening after that date , but it does not erase coverage for a covered liability event that already took place during the active policy period. Since the alleged bodily injury happened while the policy was in force, the insurer would normally still have a duty to investigate and, if coverage applies, defend and respond to the claim according to the terms of the policy.
A). is incorrect because the date the claim is served is not the key trigger for a standard homeowner liability loss. C. is wrong because payment of overdue premium after cancellation is not what determines whether a past covered occurrence is insured. D. is also incorrect because reinstatement is relevant to future continuity of coverage, not to an occurrence that already happened during the original policy term.
From a RIBO perspective, this tests the broker's understanding of occurrence-based liability coverage and basic claims reporting principles.
NEW QUESTION # 188
When the Ontario Policy Change Form (OPCF. 43 is purchased, the insurer waives the application of depreciation for the repair or total loss of the insured vehicle. What does this endorsement NOT apply to?
Answer: B
Explanation:
The correct answer is B. Tires and batteries. The OPCF 43 - Waiver of Depreciation changes the usual claim settlement basis under the OAP 1 by allowing settlement without deduction for depreciation, subject to its conditions and time limits. In other words, instead of settling a covered loss on an actual cash value (ACV.
basis, the endorsement allows a replacement-cost style settlement for a qualifying new vehicle.
However, the endorsement does not apply to everything. The uploaded Ontario endorsement reference specifically states: "The OPCF 43 does NOT apply to tires, batteries, or betterment of the automobile resulting from repairing or replacing parts for prior unrepaired damage." That wording directly matches option B , making it the correct answer.
Why the others are wrong: A is not an exclusion; being new or a low-kilometre demo vehicle is part of the type of vehicle that may qualify for the endorsement, subject to insurer rules. C and D are not the standard exclusion stated in the endorsement explanation provided. From a RIBO exam perspective, this question tests knowledge of Ontario auto endorsements , especially the fact that OPCF 43 improves settlement treatment for qualifying vehicles but still contains specific exclusions and limitations that brokers must explain clearly to clients.
NEW QUESTION # 189
As a licensed broker, you learn of significant regulatory changes impacting flood insurance coverage in your area. What steps should you take to ensure you are informed and prepared to advise your clients on these changes?
Answer: A
Explanation:
The correct answer is A because RIBO expects brokers to maintain professional competence through ongoing learning and development , especially when regulatory or coverage changes affect client advice. Attending seminars and workshops focused on flood insurance updates is the strongest option because it reflects proactive, structured, and professional continuing education . It helps a broker understand both the regulatory change and its practical impact on coverage, exclusions, underwriting, and client recommendations.
B is not sufficient because relying only on colleagues is informal and may lead to incomplete or inaccurate information. A broker must verify important changes through reliable educational and industry sources, not second-hand discussion alone. C is clearly wrong because brokers have a duty to stay current and be prepared before clients ask. Waiting until a client raises the issue is reactive and inconsistent with professional standards. D can be helpful, but it is still narrower than option A because a single insurer's newsletters or webinars may reflect only that insurer's interpretation, appetite, or product approach. A broker should seek broader, professional learning that supports independent advice.
From a RIBO perspective, this question tests the principle that brokers must engage in continuous learning so they can provide competent, current, and client-focused advice in a changing insurance environment.
NEW QUESTION # 190
A condo owner failed to advise that they now rent out their unit and the tenant has caused a fire. What is most likely to happen?
Answer: D
Explanation:
The correct answer is C because changing a condo unit from owner-occupied to tenant-occupied is a material change in risk that must be disclosed to the insurer. Occupancy is a major underwriting factor in property insurance. When a unit is rented out, the insurer may assess the risk differently because tenant occupancy can change exposure to liability, moral hazard, maintenance issues, and frequency or severity of loss. If the insured fails to report that change, the insurer may treat the policy as having been issued or continued on incorrect underwriting information.
A is incorrect even though fire is normally an insured peril. Coverage still depends on compliance with policy conditions, including the duty to disclose material changes. An insured peril does not automatically guarantee payment if the policyholder has breached a fundamental disclosure obligation. B is not the most likely outcome because the issue is not simply dividing owner property from tenant-related loss; it is the undisclosed change in occupancy. D is also incorrect because this is not primarily a valuation issue such as replacement cost versus actual cash value.
From a RIBO perspective, this question tests the broker's duty to recognize and explain material change in risk . A broker should always advise clients to report changes in occupancy immediately, because failing to do so can jeopardize coverage or lead to denial of a claim.
NEW QUESTION # 191
......
People need to increase their level by getting the IIC RIBO-Level-1 certification. If you take an example of the present scenario in this competitive world, you will find people struggling to meet their ends just because they are surviving on low-scale salaries. Even if they are thinking about changing their jobs, people who are ready with a better skill set or have prepared themselves with IIC RIBO-Level-1 Certification grab the chance.
New RIBO-Level-1 Dumps Files: https://www.itexamguide.com/RIBO-Level-1_braindumps.html
BONUS!!! Download part of Itexamguide RIBO-Level-1 dumps for free: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1gLEYNEVI_c3RQJV4aXDGPrCNEMXcBgRH